Random Shizz of the Day: Chienna

Who's got the shortest skirt?

Tags: , ,

About hyunaesuzuki

Hi! My name is Hyun Ae. I'm 50% Japanese, 25% Korean and 25% Filipino. I'm using this blog to share my thoughts on random things I encounter in my everyday life. Thanks for the visit!

11 responses to “Random Shizz of the Day: Chienna”

  1. Hater says :

    I hate you and your hate to your fellow cosplayers especially to Chienna. I saw your photos and guess what? Even though you have you complete costumes and stuff, you cannot pose well, you cannot even smile! Your emotions are all the same. I mean, why do you always have to pull that face? And calling ‘Santa’ bullshit? What the fuck is wrong with you? Are you depressed? All of us believed in Santa, rich or poor, and guess what? None cared more when we didn’t receive any presents from Santa. And even other people never bashed Santa, even though they had a harder life than you. And you’re a slut.

    • hyunaesuzuki says :

      Excuse me, do you know me and do I know you?

      About the Santa thing, do you know how to read? I said that the fact that kids are preparing for Santa Claus’ “arrival” is bullshit. Don’t believe me? Read it again or go back to preschool.

      • Hater says :

        O yes I know you. I’m your facebook friend, bitch.
        And guess what? When you grow older, you’re gonna use that santa thing for your kids.
        Just what ‘preparing’ for arrival do you mean? Being nice? Was that bad? Will that harm other people?

  2. hyunaesuzuki says :

    I say it’s bullshit. Did the real Santa ever visit you? Not the kind that you see at malls during Christmas, ok.

    About my cosplays, how the hell did you get a peek at a private album? And, why should I smile in a Counter-Strike Terrorist cosplay? Is your brain ok? I bet you’re just bluffing.

    Oh, and I’m not bashing that ‘Santa Claus’ guy. I just wrote about unbelief in the guy. I didn’t call him a ‘fat son-of-a-bitch in a red suit’ in the post, you know.

    If you’re really a Facebook friend of mine, what’s MY full name?

  3. Hater says :

    No, and we all know that he’s not real, but really? Saying mean things about him? Will that even affect him? no point of ranting about worthless stuff.
    It’s not in a private album. And is ONLY Counter Strike Terrorist cosplay your ONLY cosplay? Haven’t cosplayed some yet? Why do you call yourself a cosplayer then?

    • hyunaesuzuki says :

      I didn’t say mean things about him. I just think that dreaming of Santa Claus coming through your chimney is a waste of time. And, I wasn’t ranting about it. I just shared why I don’t believe.

      First of all, I didn’t call myself a cosplayer. Sure, I cosplay, but only when I’m in the mood. And no, the Counter-Strike Terrprist isn’t the only cosplay I did. Ha! I knew you were just bluffing! I did a lot more cosplays, you know! Only if you really know how many and what they were, then you can tell me all.

  4. hyunaesuzuki says :

    Oh, if you really saw my CS cosplay, can you tell me which CS Terrorist that one is? If you don’t know the Terrorists, just tell me the color of the shirt. 😀

  5. Hater says :

    It’s red.

  6. Hater says :

    Gawd, the one in red, the one in nude shorts?
    And I didnt say that you are only cosplaying 1 character, I was asking.

  7. hyunaesuzuki says :

    I didn’t cosplay anyone that wore red and had nude shorts. And even if you asked, why would I tell someone like you whom I cosplayed? I bet you got the wrong person here.

Leave a comment